NVIDIA
NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q Workstation Edition
Blackwell · 96 GB GDDR7 · AI development / inference / data science / rendering
Specifications from NVIDIA's RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q datasheet, retrieved 2026-10-02. NVLink is not mentioned in the datasheet or on NVIDIA's family page: unticked means not stated, not confirmed unsupported. Distinct from GPU0007 (Server Edition, 600 W) and GPU0116 (edition not specified). Used by Hetzner GEX131.