8 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
In stock 8
You can continue using the navigation while this page loads.
Kovara Accelerator Intelligence / GPU0089
NVIDIA
Core hardware and lifecycle, drawn from Kovara master data.
Public Kovara observations; not a claim of complete or universal market coverage. Incompatible raw price units are excluded.
Observed GPU-hour range
USD / GPU-hour
Spread $2.40 USD / GPU-hour
Providers represented by current Kovara-tracked offerings.
8 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
In stock 8
1 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Self-serve 1
4 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Unconfirmed 4
2 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Regions represented by current offerings; this does not describe complete global availability.
2 live offerings · 1 providers
13 live offerings · 3 providers
Current configurations, recorded availability, confirmed capacity and the evidence behind each price.
| Provider | Region | Configuration | Availability | Price | Commercial model | Trust / evidence | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OFR-0792Civo | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM4 GPU configuration · 4 GPUs per node | In stockConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.69 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 2.76 instance-hour | CommittedGPU compute · Hourly | Confidence AChecked todayConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000058 | Inspect |
| OFR-0790Civo |
Recorded hardware attributes. Not tracked is distinct from No.
Public evidence and confidence signals supporting Kovara-tracked coverage.
Publicly priced; regional capacity varies 2
| NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM2 GPU configuration · 2 GPUs per node |
| In stockConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed |
| $0.69 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 1.38 instance-hour |
| CommittedGPU compute · Hourly |
| Confidence AChecked todayConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000058 |
| Inspect |
| OFR-0314Civo | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | In stockConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.69 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 0.69 instance-hour | CommittedGPU compute · Hourly | Confidence AChecked todayConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000058 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0794Civo | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM8 GPU configuration · 8 GPUs per node | In stockConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.69 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 5.52 instance-hour | CommittedGPU compute · Hourly | Confidence AChecked todayConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000058 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0559JarvisLabs | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM2 GPU configuration · 2 GPUs per node | UnconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.89 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 1.78 instance-hour | On-DemandGPU VM / template · Per minute | Confidence AChecked 5 days agoConfirmed 23 Sept 2026Source: SRC000023 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0560JarvisLabs | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM4 GPU configuration · 4 GPUs per node | UnconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.89 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 3.56 instance-hour | On-DemandGPU VM / template · Per minute | Confidence AChecked 5 days agoConfirmed 23 Sept 2026Source: SRC000023 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0561JarvisLabs | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM8 GPU configuration · 8 GPUs per node | UnconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.89 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 7.12 instance-hour | On-DemandGPU VM / template · Per minute | Confidence AChecked 5 days agoConfirmed 23 Sept 2026Source: SRC000023 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0558JarvisLabs | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | UnconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.89 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 0.89 instance-hour | On-DemandGPU VM / template · Per minute | Confidence AChecked 5 days agoConfirmed 23 Sept 2026Source: SRC000023 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0795Civo | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM8 GPU configuration · 8 GPUs per node | In stockConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $1.09 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 8.72 instance-hour | On-DemandGPU compute · Hourly | Confidence AChecked todayConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000058 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0315Civo | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | In stockConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $1.09 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 1.09 instance-hour | On-DemandGPU compute · Hourly | Confidence AChecked todayConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000058 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0791Civo | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM2 GPU configuration · 2 GPUs per node | In stockConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $1.09 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 2.18 instance-hour | On-DemandGPU compute · Hourly | Confidence AChecked todayConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000058 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0793Civo | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM4 GPU configuration · 4 GPUs per node | In stockConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $1.09 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 4.36 instance-hour | On-DemandGPU compute · Hourly | Confidence AChecked todayConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000058 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0324E2E Networks | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXMConfiguration quantity not specified | Self-serveConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $1.98 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 1.98 GPU/hour | On-DemandGPU instance · Per-minute billing | Confidence AChecked todayConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000040 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0737Paperspace | Region dependent, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | Publicly priced; regional capacity variesConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $3.09 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 3.09 instance-hour | On-DemandDedicated GPU instance · Hourly while powered on | Confidence AChecked 5 days agoConfirmed 23 Sept 2026Source: SRC000021 | Inspect |
|---|
| OFR-0738Paperspace | Region dependent, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA A100 40GB — provider does not specify PCIe/SXM8 GPU configuration · 8 GPUs per node | Publicly priced; regional capacity variesConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $3.09 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 24.72 instance-hour | On-DemandDedicated GPU instance · Hourly while powered on | Confidence AChecked 5 days agoConfirmed 23 Sept 2026Source: SRC000021 | Inspect |
|---|