3 live offerings · 2 tracked regions
Publicly listed 2 · Inference platform customers 1
Loading
AcceleratorsGPU0006
NVIDIA
Core hardware and lifecycle, drawn from Kovara master data.
What the recorded specifications mean in practice, and what this accelerator is used for.
Specs, explained
HBM (High Bandwidth Memory) is stacked in layers and sits right next to the processor on the same package. That short, wide path is what gives accelerators with HBM their memory bandwidth, so they are usually chosen for work limited by how fast data reaches the cores, such as large-model inference and HPC simulation.
VRAM is the working space on the card. Model weights, activations and datasets have to fit in it, or be split across several GPUs. Rule of thumb for the weights alone at 16-bit precision (about 2 GB per billion parameters): up to roughly 93 billion parameters, before activations and cache. This is arithmetic on the recorded VRAM, not a benchmark.
Blackwell added fifth-generation Tensor Cores and support for lower-precision formats down to FP4. (General context about the architecture, not a statement about this specific card.)
Launched in 2024. Kovara's records list it as a current-generation part.
NVLink is a direct GPU-to-GPU link. Where it is supported, GPUs in the same server can exchange data faster than over PCIe alone, which matters when one training job is spread across several GPUs.
Multi-Instance GPU (MIG) can divide one physical GPU into isolated slices, each with its own memory and compute, so several smaller workloads can share a card.
TDP is the rated thermal design power: the planning figure for power delivery and cooling in a server.
These are the uses Kovara has recorded for this part. The notes explain the workload in general terms; they are not performance claims.
Figures are Kovara master data, last verified 03 Sept 2026. Explanations describe the technology in general; they are not benchmarks and say nothing about price or availability.
Explore this accelerator on ComputePublic Kovara observations; not a claim of complete or universal market coverage. Incompatible raw price units are excluded.
Observed GPU-hour range
USD / GPU-hour
Spread $2.50 USD / GPU-hour
Providers represented by current Kovara-tracked offerings.
3 live offerings · 2 tracked regions
Publicly listed 2 · Inference platform customers 1
2 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Contact sales 2
1 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Contact sales 1
1 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Reserve / request quote 1
1 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Available now 1
1 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Contact sales 1
1 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Quote or tariff confirmation required; live capacity unconfirmed 1
Regions represented by current offerings; this does not describe complete global availability.
1 live offerings · 1 providers
Region profile →1 live offerings · 1 providers
1 live offerings · 1 providers
2 live offerings · 1 providers
1 live offerings · 1 providers
Region profile →4 live offerings · 3 providers
Region profile →Current configurations, recorded availability, confirmed capacity and the evidence behind each price.
| Provider | Region | Configuration | Availability | Price | Commercial model | Trust / evidence | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OFR-0141GMI Cloud | Global / region-aware, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GB200 Grace Blackwell Superchip GPU1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | Available nowConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $8.00 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 8.00 GPU/hour | On-DemandDedicated GPU · Provider-published from price · On-Demand commercial basis | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000026 | Inspect |
| OFR-0592CoreWeave | Europe, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GB200 Grace Blackwell Superchip GPU4 GPU configuration · 4 GPUs per node | Publicly listedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $10.50 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 42.00 instance-hour | On-DemandGPU instance · Hourly | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000013 | Inspect |
| OFR-0612CoreWeave | North America, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GB200 Grace Blackwell Superchip GPU4 GPU configuration · 4 GPUs per node | Publicly listedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $10.50 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 42.00 instance-hour | On-DemandGPU instance · Hourly | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000013 | Inspect |
| OFR-0613CoreWeave | North America, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GB200 Grace Blackwell Superchip GPU1 GPU configuration | Inference platform customersConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $10.50 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 10.50 GPU/hour | Inference platformInference single GPU · Hourly | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000013 | Inspect |
| OFR-0572Crusoe Cloud | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GB200 Grace Blackwell Superchip GPU1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | Contact salesConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: Not available | SpotGPU instance · Contact sales | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000004 | Inspect |
| OFR-0168CUDO Compute | Deployment dependent, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GB200 Grace Blackwell Superchip GPUConfiguration quantity not specified | Contact salesConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: Not available | Private QuoteDedicated Cluster · Quote on request | Confidence AChecked 26 days agoConfirmed 23 Sept 2026Source: SRC000025 | Inspect |
| OFR-0685Denvr Data | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GB200 Grace Blackwell Superchip GPU2 GPU configuration · 2 GPUs per node | Reserve / request quoteConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: Not available | ReservedGPU platform · Reserved quote | Confidence AChecked 26 days agoConfirmed 23 Sept 2026Source: SRC000038 | Inspect |
| OFR-0909Singtel RE:AI | Singapore, Singapore | NVIDIA GB200 Grace Blackwell Superchip GPUConfiguration quantity not specified | Quote or tariff confirmation required; live capacity unconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: Not available | UnknownBare Metal as a Service · Quote on request | Confidence BChecked 21 days agoNot confirmedSource: SRC-SEA-20260928-REAI-SERVICES | Inspect |
| OFR-0445Nebius | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GB200 Grace Blackwell Superchip GPUConfiguration quantity not specified | Contact salesConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: Not available | On-DemandGPU instance · Contact sales | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000018 | Inspect |
| OFR-0571Crusoe Cloud | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GB200 Grace Blackwell Superchip GPU1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | Contact salesConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: Not available | On-DemandGPU instance · Contact sales | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000004 | Inspect |
Recorded hardware attributes. Not tracked is distinct from No.
Public evidence and confidence signals supporting Kovara-tracked coverage.