1 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Published starting price; capacity unconfirmed 1
Loading
AcceleratorsGPU0029
NVIDIA
Core hardware and lifecycle, drawn from Kovara master data.
What the recorded specifications mean in practice, and what this accelerator is used for.
Specs, explained
GDDR is graphics memory mounted on the board around the GPU rather than stacked on the package. It is widely used on graphics, rendering and cost-efficient inference cards.
VRAM is the working space on the card. Model weights, activations and datasets have to fit in it, or be split across several GPUs. Rule of thumb for the weights alone at 16-bit precision (about 2 GB per billion parameters): up to roughly 16 billion parameters, before activations and cache. This is arithmetic on the recorded VRAM, not a benchmark.
Blackwell added fifth-generation Tensor Cores and support for lower-precision formats down to FP4. (General context about the architecture, not a statement about this specific card.)
Launched in 2025. Kovara's records list it as a current-generation part.
Kovara's records show no NVLink support, so multi-GPU jobs on this part rely on PCIe or the network between servers to move data.
PCIe cards slot into standard server and workstation expansion slots, which suits a wide range of systems.
TDP is the rated thermal design power: the planning figure for power delivery and cooling in a server.
These are the uses Kovara has recorded for this part. The notes explain the workload in general terms; they are not performance claims.
Figures are Kovara master data, last verified 03 Sept 2026. Explanations describe the technology in general; they are not benchmarks and say nothing about price or availability.
Explore this accelerator on ComputePublic Kovara observations; not a claim of complete or universal market coverage. Incompatible raw price units are excluded.
Observed GPU-hour range
USD / GPU-hour
Spread $1.33 USD / GPU-hour
Providers represented by current Kovara-tracked offerings.
1 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Published starting price; capacity unconfirmed 1
3 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Quote or tariff confirmation required; live capacity unconfirmed 2 · Published starting service rate; allocation and live capacity unconfirmed 1
2 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Publicly listed 1 · Self-serve 1
4 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Unconfirmed 4
1 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Marketplace availability varies by host/location 1
1 live offerings · 1 tracked regions
Live marketplace — query required 1
Regions represented by current offerings; this does not describe complete global availability.
3 live offerings · 1 providers
Region profile →9 live offerings · 5 providers
Current configurations, recorded availability, confirmed capacity and the evidence behind each price.
| Provider | Region | Configuration | Availability | Price | Commercial model | Trust / evidence | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OFR-0256SaladCloud | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / reference1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | UnconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.25 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 0.25 GPU/hour | On-DemandSalad Container Engine · Lowest priority · Per-second · Lowest priority | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000036 | Inspect |
| OFR-0814SaladCloud | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / reference1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | UnconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.33 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 0.33 GPU/hour | On-DemandSalad Container Engine · Low priority · Per-second · Low priority | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000036 | Inspect |
| OFR-0813SaladCloud | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / reference1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | UnconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.42 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 0.42 GPU/hour | On-DemandSalad Container Engine · Medium priority · Per-second · Medium priority | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000036 | Inspect |
| OFR-0812SaladCloud | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / reference1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | UnconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.50 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 0.50 GPU/hour | On-DemandSalad Container Engine · High priority · Per-second · High priority | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000036 | Inspect |
| OFR-0253TensorDock | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / reference1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | Marketplace availability varies by host/locationConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.60 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 0.60 GPU/hour | On-DemandMarketplace GPU VM · Published marketplace floor | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000035 | Inspect |
| OFR-0205Runpod | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / reference1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | Publicly listedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $0.99 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 0.99 GPU/hour | On-DemandPod GPU instance · Per second / hourly equivalent | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000022 | Inspect |
| OFR-0206Runpod | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / reference1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | Self-serveConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | $1.58 USD / GPU-hourOriginal: USD 1.58 GPU/hour | ServerlessServerless GPU worker · Per second / hourly equivalent | Confidence AChecked 20 days agoConfirmed 29 Sept 2026Source: SRC000022 | Inspect |
| OFR-0690Vast.ai | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / reference1 GPU configuration · 1 GPU per node | Live marketplace — query requiredConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: Not available | On-DemandMarketplace GPU instance · Per-second / dynamic | Confidence BChecked 26 days agoNot confirmedSource: SRC000052 | Inspect |
| OFR-0363GreenNode | Unspecified, Multiple / Unspecified | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / referenceConfiguration quantity not specified | Published starting price; capacity unconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: USD 769.00 per 30 days | UnknownGPU instance · 30-day | Confidence AChecked 25 days agoConfirmed 24 Sept 2026Source: SRC000046 | Inspect |
| OFR-0885IP ServerOne | Malaysia (location unspecified), Malaysia | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / reference1 GPU per node | Quote or tariff confirmation required; live capacity unconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: Not available | UnknownBare-metal GPU server · Monthly | Confidence BChecked 21 days agoNot confirmedSource: SRC-SEA-20260928-IPSERVERONE-BAREMETAL | Inspect |
| OFR-0892IP ServerOne | Malaysia (location unspecified), Malaysia | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / reference2 GPUs per node | Quote or tariff confirmation required; live capacity unconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: Not available | UnknownBare-metal GPU server · Monthly | Confidence BChecked 21 days agoNot confirmedSource: SRC-SEA-20260928-IPSERVERONE-BAREMETAL | Inspect |
| OFR-0898IP ServerOne | Malaysia (location unspecified), Malaysia | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Founders / referenceConfiguration quantity not specified | Published starting service rate; allocation and live capacity unconfirmedConfirmed capacity: Not confirmed | Comparable price unavailableOriginal: MYR 3.05 hour from | On-DemandGPU as a Service · Hourly | Confidence BChecked 21 days agoNot confirmedSource: SRC-SEA-20260928-IPSERVERONE-BAREMETAL | Inspect |
Recorded hardware attributes. Not tracked is distinct from No.
Public evidence and confidence signals supporting Kovara-tracked coverage.